Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Loopersound releases Tech Progression sample pack


Loopersound has announced the release of its new Tech Progression sample pack.

Loopersound Tech Progression

‘Tech Progression” by Loopersound it’s made of a strong collection of Techno and Electronic loops in line with the sound of the moment.

The Pack includes over 250 Loops with root key divided into a massive and gritty Bass line, articulated & powerful Synth, suspense Fx, Percussion and many more.

Tech Progression features

  • 17 Drum Loops.
  • 30 Bass Loops.
  • 37 Synth Loops.
  • 27 Fx & Atmosphere Loops.
  • 17 Percussion Loops.
  • 17 Kick Loops.
  • 25 Synth Hits.
  • 25 Bass Hits.
  • 18 Top Loops.
  • 10 Vocal Loops.
  • 17 Snare and Clap Loops.
  • 16 Hat Loops
  • 519 MB content, 256 loops in total (WAV 44.1kHz/24-bit).

The sample pack costs 25 EUR.

More information: Loopersound / Tech Progression

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments