Loopmasters has launched a new sample pack titled GAWP House Heavy, a royalty-free collection in which GAWP shares his world-beating sound palette.

The pack includes deep bass, rolling percussion, heavy-duty kicks, snappy snares, irresistible vocal chops & phrases from Madrush MC, phat analog synths, FX and more.

As a result of a lifetime in the studio perfecting his craft and being mindful to only put out music of the highest standard GAWP has already released a string of tracks on Mixmag’s ‘Label Of The Decade’ Dirtybird alongside a number of highly respected imprints including Elrow, Toolroom, Box of Cats, Night Bass and Stashed.

GAWPs productions consistently gain support from a vast spectrum of established artists and peers encompassing the likes of Claude Vonstroke, Justin Martin, Chris Lake, Fisher, Idris Elba, Mark Knight, Walker and Royce, Bot, Shiba San, Kyle Watson, and Erick Morillo.

With his undeniably unique sound, GAWP’s profile has exploded in the industry press, with regular coverage in Mixmag, DJ Mag, When We Dip, Earmilk, Nest HQ, Magnetic Mag, Insomniac and Resident Advisor. With over 35 US solo shows in almost every major city its clearly proof that DJ Mag is right to tip GAWP as “One to Watch”.

House Heavy features

  • 35 Bass Loops.
  • 21 Synth Loops.
  • 31 Vocal Loops.
  • 20 Percussion Loops.
  • 14 Full Drum Loops.
  • 12 Drum Part Loops.
  • 12 Kick Loops.
  • 9 Vocal Cut Loops.
  • 6 Top Loops.
  • 82 Drum Hits.
  • 34 Fx.
  • 20 Vocal Phrases.
  • 13 Bass Hits.
  • 5 Synth Hits.
  • 1 Synth String Multi.
  • 29 Soft Sampler Patches.
  • 18 Midi Files.

The sample pack costs £29.95 GBP, with parts sold separately starting from £4.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters