Loopmasters has released its latest sample pack Neo Jazz Funk, a royalty free selection of sounds of real instruments, recorded and produced by some of the best session musicians in the scene.

Loopmasters Neo Jazz Funk

Weighing in at a sturdy 1.75 GB, Neo Jazz Funk carries a serious dosage of groove, beats and bass in a variety of formats and styles. In this collection, expect to find live funk drum loops, jazz bass samples, soulful piano loops, electric guitar samples, synths, organs, percussion and more, all expertly recorded and mixed for maximum ease of use in your own tracks!

Neo Jazz Funk works perfectly with its named genres, and rocks at a distinctly danceable pace between 124-128bpm, meaning easy combinations in the context of house music and its myriad subgenres.

Neo Jazz Funk features

  • 1.75 GB content, 24-bit/44.1kHz Wav files.
  • 318 loops: 92 live drum loops, 43 live top drum loops, 43 percussion loops, 34 electric guitar loops, 26 electric bass loops, 25 electric piano loops, 25 synth loops, 13 synth bass loops, 7 piano loops, 6 drum part loops and 5 organ loops.
  • 443 REX2 files.

Neo Jazz Funk costs £34.95 GBP.

Also available is Chilled Trap 2, the sequel to the popular harmonic trap and musical electronica collection.

Loopmasters Chilled Trap 2

The pack features chilled-out trap beats, dreamy pads, and soothing bass aimed directly at chill trap, downtempo and ambient producers.

Rolling out over 1.51 GB, Chilled Trap 2 brings you transcendence on command, including a variety of formats, moods and timbres to ensure you’re never lacking inspiration. Delve within to find chilled trap drum loops, trap bass samples, downtempo piano loops, chilled pad samples, brass loops, bells, vocals, percussion and much more, allowing you to explore the more majestic and awe-inspiring side of trap music that can provide an evocative backdrop for your more musical outings.

Covering diverse ground between 100-166bpm, Chilled Trap 2 works harmoniously with the named genres, but also suits cloud rap, wave, downtempo, ambient and any other musical and chilled out sounds!

Chilled Trap 2 features

  • 1.51 GB content, 24-bit/44.1kHz Wav files.
  • 266 loops: 32 percussion loops, 31 synth loops, 27 hat loops, 27 snare loops, 21 pad loops, 20 full drum loops, 20 piano loops, 17 kick loops, 14 synth bass loops, 11 sub bass loops, 10 kick snare loops, 8 vox loops, 6 brass loops, 6 string loops, 5 bell loops, 5 FX loops, 2 orchestral loops, 2 melodic perc loops, 1 harp loop and 1 organ loop.
  • 97 drum one-shots.
  • 279 REX2 files.
  • 11 soft sampler patches for NNXT, Kontakt, Halion, EXS24 and Sfz.
  • 241 MIDI files.

Chilled Trap costs £29.95 GBP.

With a fresh collection of monologues, speeches and vocal statements, the Speakin’ & Preachin’ pack brings a touch of personality and sassy energy to your tracks.

Loopmasters Speakin & Preachin

Packed out with 396 MB of content, these vocals are divided up into categories and will work in a variety of contexts, with classic house style monologues becoming accessible for all using these sounds.

You can also bring life and character to your intros, breakdowns or interludes in any other genre, particularly lending themselves to dance and hip-hop oriented styles. Check the demo content for a solid taste of what’s to come!

Speakin’ & Preachin’ features

  • 396 MB content, 24-bit/44.1kHz Wav files.
  • 67 vogue ball phrases.
  • 58 female freestyle vocal phrases.
  • 50 female spoken word phrases.
  • 42 female attitude vocal phrases.
  • 25 male preaching phrases.
  • 24 fx vocals.
  • 16 male spoken word phrases.
  • 7 soft sampler patches for NNXT, Kontakt, Halion, EXS24 and Sfz.

The Speakin’ & Preachin’ collection is available for £19.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters