Loopmasters has released a new Patchworx series sound pack for the Massive X software synthesizer from Native Instruments.

Leftfield Techno for Massive X features a slick selection of presets designed to elevate your experimental Techno music, including thick basses, twisted leads, phat snares, trippy FX and heavy kicks.

This is an essential bank of expertly crafted forward-thinking techno sounds that can be utilised to bring distinctive energy and vibes to any dancefloor. This collection has been lovingly put together 100% royalty free to give you unrivalled confidence that your tunes are ready to play out.

Each individual sound features macro controls, ensuring your sounds are as diverse and evolving as possible. What’s more, each preset has been carefully processed within Massive X for maximum effect.

Leftfield Techno features

  • 15 Perc Presets.
  • 11 Bass Presets.
  • 7 Lead Presets.
  • 7 Kick Presets.
  • 5 FX Presets.
  • 4 Snare Presets.
  • 4 Synth Presets.
  • 3 Pad Presets.
  • 3 Hi-Hat Presets.
  • 2 Clap Presets.
  • 1 Sub Bass Preset.
  • 1 Arp Preset.
  • 1 Stab Preset.
  • 64 MIDI Files.
  • 64 Wav Files (Preset + MIDI).

The soundset is available for purchase for £14.95 GBP.

More information: Patchworx