Industrial Strength Records Computer Core

Loopmasters has released Computer Core, a sound effects sample library by Industrial Strength Records.

Computer Core consists of mad sound FX, distorted bass drums, noise sounds and dark atmospheres to add that extra edge to your production. Laced with mechanical sounds, machine like patterns and distorted drum loops the pack can be used in many applications such as video games, music and sound FX.

The pack is unique in the fact that is made completely with plug-ins, such as digital distortion, tube distortion, freeware and strange Vst plug-ins not normally used on a daily bases by most producers. This will give that extra edge to your work especially for Mac and Pro Tools users who cannot usually access these plug-ins.

Computer Core features

  • 500+ MB content.
  • 95 Acid Wav Loops, 95 Rex 2 Files, 74 Apple Loops.
  • 11 Atmosphere Sounds.
  • 53 Noise Hits.
  • 97 Drum Hits.

Computer Core is available to purchase for £17.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters / Computer Core