Datacode has announced the Loopmasters exclusive Datacode Techno Bundle 2, a limited time offer on some of its top selling FOCUS Series sound packs with an 80% off bundle price.

Included In this bundle are some of our best and biggest selling packs with Serum Presets, Massive X Presets, Loops, Oneshots, Construction Kits and Midi Files! A massive selection of Cutting-Edge Synth Loops & Oneshots, Deep Sub Basslines, Punchy Kick Drums, Crispy Claps, Hats and Top Loops, Dark Drones & Lush Atmospheres, and so much more!

An essential sample collection for Techno, Melodic Techno, Progressive House and Minimal. Total of 3.4 GB of Royalty Free pro sounds, over 1,600 Loops, Oneshots, Drum Hits and Presets. Tons of polished samples which are Tempo & Key Labeled for instant inspiration from a dedicated sound design team that specialize in all forms of Techno. Thank you for all the support!

Featuring a total of 3.4 GB content with 1,674 files (WAV, synth presets, MIDI files), the bundle includes:

  • FOCUS: Melodic Techno.
  • FOCUS: Serum Melodic Techno.
  • FOCUS: Massive X Techno.
  • FOCUS: Atmospheric Techno.
  • FOCUS: Analog Techno & House.
  • FOCUS: Techno Drums Expanded.

Datacode Techno Bundle is available at Loopmasters, priced £24.95 GBP.