Loopmasters Delicious Allstars Funk Constructor

Loopmasters has released Delicious Allstars Funk Constructor, a sample collection of authentic funk and soul loops featuring Jocelyn Brown.

The Delicious Allstars have collaborated with Loopmasters and some of the industry’s best groove pioneers to give you the Funk AllStars collection, a definitive guide to the most authentic funk and soul loops on release.

Soul Diva Jocelyn Brown has a rich tapestry of experience, from disco hit ‘Keep on Bumpin’ and 80’s funk smash ‘Somebody Else’s Guy’ to her continuing career alongside the finest players on the UK scene. Ed Moris has performed keys with the likes of Ray Gaskins, Watts Prophets and Tower of Power. Drums from FunkShone’s Mike Bandoni, a stalwart of the London breaks/Acid Jazz scene; and Ollie Raphael, with Guitar and Bass deftly played by Sanj Sen, aka Indian Rope Man. On the horns, the multi-talented Matt Cronin, and lastly BS1 Records’ Davide Carbone, a featured Loopmasters artist, co-produced this project with Ed and Sanj, using vintage mics and outboard effects.

This collection includes over 1,000 brand new funk samples designed to inspire next generation soul and funk classics!

Delicious Allstars Funk Constructor features

  • 115 live drum and percussion grooves
  • 45 Drum hits
  • 40+ Funky bass loops
  • 38 Rhythm and lead guitar lines
  • Over 100 authentic Rhodes, Clavinet and Hammond loops
  • 50 Flute and horn loops
  • 60 Vocal hits and loops from funk and soul legend Jocelyn Brown

Delicious Allstars Funk Constructor is available in various formats starting at £29.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters / Delicious Allstars Funk Constructor