Loopmasters Drum Drops In Dub Vol2 Multi Tracks

Loopmasters has released Drum Drops In Dub Vol2 Multi Tracks, a collection of full multitrack drum sessions.

Horseman needs no introduction! His hard-hitting beats have backed the best Reggae artists in the business; Max Romeo, Little Roy and many more. Percussion is played by Norman Grant (Twinkle Brothers) and Tuca Rainbow.

Famous for his precision timing and fearsome delivery. Having worked alongside producers and engineers like Jah Shaka and Mad Professor has guaranteed his status both in the studio and on stage. Horeseman rips into his favorite grooves from old Studio One classics to heavyweight Dub.

This collection features the full multitrack sessions from Horseman which originally formed the complete Drumdrops in Dub volume 2 collection. Drumdrops in Dub consists of 20 full drum loops played by Horseman as part of these sessions, which were recorded through full vintage neve consoles and using only authentic valve equipment including Vintage Orban and Grampian Spring reverbs (see Drumdrops website for more information).

The Ready Cut Samples version of this product is available on the Drumdrops label page at Loopmasters, but the full Multi-Track version here includes separate Kick, Snare, Hat, Toms, Overheads, Percussion and FX channels.: Includes tempo-mapped ProTools LE, Logic 6 and Cubase SE session files and tempo map so that you get unprecedented control of the Mix, EQ and overall sound just like you are the studio engineer at the session!

Drum Drops In Dub Vol2 Multi Tracks features

  • Separate tracks from each microphone.
  • Tempo-mapped for most popular DAWs.
  • 20 Studio-quality full drum recordings.
  • Pack 1: 35 files at 65-69 BPM.
  • Pack 2: 33 files at 72-78 BPM.
  • Pack 3: 36 files at 82-87 BPM.
  • Pack 4: 34 files at 88-123 BPM.
  • Pack 5: 45 files at 66-81 BPM.
  • Pack 6: 43 files at 83-133 BPM.
  • Pack 7: 27 files at 135-146 BPM.

Drum Drops In Dub Vol2 Multi Tracks is available for purchase for £14.95 GBP per multi track pack.

More information: Loopmasters / Dub Vol 2 Multi Tracks