Loopmasters has released Future Acid and Drumdrops In Dub Vol. 2 Pack 5, two new sample libraries.

Loopmasters Future Acid

  • Future Acid

    The Future Acid sample pack created by Marco Scherer exclusively for Loopmasters is a diverse celebration of the sound of Acid, and includes 909 style Drums alongside the 303 Synth and Bass lines, all with a more modern, minimal edge which are aligned to current music production styles and methods.

    • Over 300MB of royalty free material.
    • 300 Wav files.
    • 300 Apple Loops.
    • 300 Rex2 Files.
    • 65 Midi Files with the programming for the patterns allowing you the freedom to trigger your own synths and soft samplers.

Loopmasters Drumdrops In Dub Vol. 2 Pack 5

  • Drumdrops In Dub Vol. 2 Pack 5

    Famous for his precision timing and fearsome delivery. Having worked alongside producers and engineers like Jah Shaka and Mad Professor has guaranteed his status both in the studio and on stage. Horeseman rips into his favorite grooves from old Studio One classics to heavyweight Dub.

    • 1,200 Copyright free electro breaks samples.
    • 800 Wav files.
    • 365 Rex2 Samples.
    • 50 NNXT/Halion/Kontakt/EXS24 Patches.

Future Acid is available for £19.95 GBP, while Drumdrops In Dub Vol. 2 Pack 5 is £24.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters