Push Button Bang Future Garage

Loopmasters has released Future Garage, a new sample collection by Push Button Bang.

Future Garage invites you to join the dots between UK Garage, Dubstep, Detroit and Dub-Techno with a heavyweight arsenal of swung beats and sci-fi atmospherics.

Taking a cue from producers like Burial, 2562 and Martyn, this exclusive collection combines cutting-edge 4×4 and 2-step rhythms (ranging between 132 and 138 bpm) with an accomplished sonic palette that will really get your creative juices flowing.

Swung kicks, shuffling hats, snappy snares and speaker-shaking bass are packaged together with Minimal and Techno-infused lead, chord, and arp sequences, along with a unique selection of haunting pads, spine-tingling sweeps and SFX plus a range of futuristic vocal stabs and cuts thrown in for good measure!

Future Garage features

  • 500MB Content.
  • 24/44.1 Khz.
  • 225 Wav loops and samples.
  • 135 Rex files.

Future Garage is available to purchase for £19.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters / Future Garage