Loopmasters Hyper - Electro Rock and Breaks

Loopmasters has released Hyper – Electro Rock and Breaks, a unique and innovative pack of sounds crossing through the territories of Electro, Rock, House and Breaks.

Distorted Electro-tech Basses, Hi-Octane Breakbeats, Stuttered Synths, Rhythmic Pulses and Evolving Pads and Atmospheres are all waiting in abundance to shake your speakers and ignite your musical productions while Electro keys, Dark SFX and vocals complement the soundest!

No stone has been left unturned in the quest to create the most kick ass Electro tinged Rocking collection of Dance samples yet produced. Dripping with flavour and presented without compromise, Hyper has delivered the nuskool alternative for producers who want beats with attitude, guitars with grit, and electro sounds that bite!

Hyper – Electro Rock and Breaks features

  • 436 Mb of Original Content, 1000+ samples.
  • 300+ Loops and 28 Patches for instant playability in your soft sampler.
  • 30 Fat and Deep Growling Basslines.
  • 47 Live and Programmed Breakbeats.
  • 39 Atmospheric Music Loops.
  • 80+ Single Drum Hits.
  • 20 FX sounds.
  • 20 Synth and Bass Patches and 12 Vocal Samples.

Hyper – Electro Rock and Breaks is available in various formats for £24.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters / Electro Rock and Breaks