Loopmasters has launched the second installment of Live Organic House Elements, a new collection of sounds by industry heavyweight Rasmus Faber.

Loopmasters Rasmus Faber Live Organic House 2

Rasmus Faber not only has the production expertise of near 20 years of making house music, he has also ventured into professional mixing and mastering, as well as film and game composing. All the while, keeping on top of the sound of house music today, making sure his sounds are anchored both in past, present and future. Needless to say, his expertise leaks out effortlessly into this collection!

The included 1.75 GB of content displays his fusion of live grooves, infectious playing and artful production techniques has led to a truly inspirational palette of percussion, bass, guitar, keys and FX samples which we know will be used on many hit productions in the future.

Rasmus has worked hard to create a stunning set of samples suitable for producers working in a variety of tempos (between 114-127bpm), ideal for all House subgenres, but also should not be overlooked by those making Techno, Downtempo and Hip Hop.

Live Organic House Elements 2 features

  • 118 Percussion Loops.
  • 91 Guitar Loops.
  • 81 Synth Loops.
  • 80 Perc & Top Loops.
  • 56 Electric Bass Loops.
  • 52 Keys Loops.
  • 37 Drum Fill Loops.
  • 33 Arp Loops.
  • 23 Fx Loops.
  • 22 Drum Part Loops.
  • 12 Vocal Loops.
  • 9 Hat Loops.
  • 7 Clarinet Loops.
  • 7 Top Loops.
  • 4 Synth Bass Loops.
  • 3 Marimba Loops.
  • 1 Mixed Loop.
  • 665 REX2 files.

The sample pack costs £34.95 GBP. Parts are also sold separately.

More information: Loopmasters