Loopmasters Minimal Underground Techno

Loopmasters has released Minimal Underground Techno, a sample collection created from analogue machines and treated to liberal doses of fx, compression and editing to form a palette of sound destined for the underground.

Featuring Wobbly Melodies, Spiky Bleeps, Fractured Percussion, Dubbed out Glitch FX, Cavernous Impacts, Perpetual Rising Breaks and Thick Moody Chords, Minimal Underground Techno provides the modern samplist with all the ingredients to make moody minimal productions in Techno, House or Dubstep.

Inspired by Labels such as Minus, Cocoon, Soma and Klang, and artists including Dubfire, Richie Hawtin, Slam, Radioslave and Adam Beyer – expect high quality sounds and samples for the DJ and Production elite, made with care and attention to detail and a wealth of studiocraft and sound sculpting equipment.

Minimal Underground Techno features

  • 450+Mb Minimal Techno Sample download.
  • 23 Analogue Minimal Drumloops, 29 Minimal Bassloops, 28 No Kick Drumloops, 9 Kick Only Drumloops, 73 Drum Tops Loops, 13 FX Loops, 34 Synth Loops, 18 FX Hits, 40 Drum and Percussion Hits.
  • 267 Wav Files.
  • 209 Apple Loops (AL version).
  • 212 Rex2 Samples.
  • 5 Patches for Reason NNXT, Halion, Kontakt and SFZ Soft Samplers.

Minimal Underground Techno is available in various formats for £24.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters / Minimal Underground Techno