SoundTheory 01: Habersham

Loopmasters has released SoundTheory 01: Habersham, a Resonant Vibes sample library featuring sounds and loops by Habersham.

To create SoundTheory 01, Habersham spent countless hours sculpting and mastering over 670 MB of awe-inspiring, genre-transcending sounds. He specifically engineered this cutting-edge collection to work perfectly in both the studio and live performances.

Whether you’re producing house, techno, breaks, drum and bass, or any other genre of electronic music, SoundTheory 01 will inspire you with Habersham’s finely-crafted assortment of loops, samples, and drum kits.

SoundTheory 01: Habersham features

  • 672 MB of Content
  • 24bit / 44 kHz
  • 80+ Drum Hits
  • Drum patches for Battery & EXS
  • Nearly 200 Drum & Synth Loops (60-160 BPM)
  • 30 FX & Ambient Sounds
  • 30 Bass & Synth stabs

SoundTheory 01: Habersham is available to purchase for £34.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters