Loopmasters has announced the release of Bjorn Akesson – Spectrum of Trance, a seriously deep and diverse set of dancefloor sounds from Bjorn’s personal arsenal.

Loopmasters Bjorn Akesson Spectrum of Trance

Bjorn Akesson, born and bred in the Northern realms of the globe, tapped into trance in his youth and lives his musical endeavour to this day. Encompassed in a high-octane pool of talent, the Future Sound of Egypt and Armada signee isn’t fearful of breaking down some boundaries. He was flagged in Billboard’s Next Big Sound Top 5, with his music gaining momentous support from global DJs such as Armin Van Buuren and Aly & Fila.

Spectrum of Trance is an aptly named selection, spanning over classic, psy and uplifting styles through its 1.33 GB of content. You’ll find inspiration for creating elated moments of hands up euphoria, right through to heavy head banging dancefloor business. Bjorn has provided everything you could need – trance bass samples, drum loops for trance, percussion samples, spine-tingling SFX, uplifting synths and more!

Spectrum of Trance features

  • 56 Synth Loops.
  • 51 Bass Loops.
  • 46 Top Drum Loops.
  • 40 Full Drum Loops.
  • 17 Hat Loops.
  • 16 Percussion Loops.
  • 75 Drum Hits.
  • 62 Fx.
  • 51 Bass Hits.
  • 50 Synth Hits.
  • 32 Toned Fx.
  • 5 Bass Multis.
  • 5 Synth Multis.
  • 226 Rex2 Files.
  • 118 Soft Sampler Patches.

The sample pack is available for £34.95 GBP, with parts sold separately starting at £7.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters