Loopmasters has launched Total Science – CIA Volume 1, a new drum and bass sample pack from Lab Samples.

total science cia vol1

Total Science need very little introduction at all, cutting the scene apart for nearly 2 decades, on some of the jungle and drum and bass scenes biggest labels with music written for the mind, body, and soul. Here they are with an exclusive, on point, inspirational sample collection that opens the door into a studio recently relocated to Bristol, powers up the computer, turns up the monitors and places you in the warm inspirational glow of Spinback and Q project, Two of the scenes most dedicated servants!

If you’ve ever wanted to work with the best then Labsamples has done it again, no holding back on this one, Blissful Melodies, Trippy Sfx, Crispy Drums, Deep Hard Hitting Subs and Crunchy Mids it’s all here as you’d expect from what is fast becoming one of the best sample pack labels in the game. It gets better though because this is part one of a two part series that promises not to disappoint, this is all about Quality And Quantity, no holding back, so get creative and start rolling them beats!

Total Science CIA Vol.1 features

  • 652 MB content, 24-bit/44.1kHz.
  • 24 bass loops, 35 music loops, 51 drum loops, 20 top loops, 6 percussion loops, 75 drum shots, 26 bass stabs, 42 sfx sounds, 30 pads and string samples.
  • 141 REX2 files.
  • 65 ready-to-play sampler patches.

The sample pack is available for purchase for £29.95 GBP, with parts sold separately starting at £4.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters / Total Science – CIA Volume 1