Loopmasters has launched Robbie Rivera’s new sample collection Tribal House 2, a percussive and energetic selection of tribal sounds from the ever prolific and talented House music producer and DJ.

Today Robbie Rivera sits firmly atop the dance music hierarchy, highlighted by a partnership with Armada Music and a slew of releases on Juicy Music, Spinnin, Nervous, Axtone, Cartel, Doorn, Dimmak and Ultra Music. Many number one Beatport tracks and streams on Spotify compliments his past remix work for U2, Lenny Kravitz, Deadmau5, Tiesto, Kaskade, New Order, Clean Bandit, Erasure, Basement Jaxx and David Guetta proves the Juicy Music boss does not stop.

The second helping of Tribal House weighs in at an impressive 979 MB, with plenty of deep and moving timbres from each essential category; including house drum loops, phat bass samples, complex percussion grooves, trippy FX, shuffling top loops, synths, sampler patches and much more!

The pack includes:

  • 157 Drum Loops.
  • 130 Top Drum Loops.
  • 105 Bass Loops.
  • 97 Synth Loops.
  • 32 Fx Loops.
  • 29 Perc Loops.
  • 101 Drum Hits.
  • 50 Bass Hits.
  • 50 Synth Hits.
  • 14 Fx.
  • 550 Rex2 Files.
  • 110 Sampler Patches.

Tribal House 2 is available for download for £29.95 GBP, with parts sold separately starting at £8.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters