Loopmasters has released Underground Tech House, a royalty free sample pack by Vangelis Kostoxenakis featuring rock-solid beats, bubbling basslines and off-kilter synth riffs aplenty.

Loopmasters Underground Tech House

DJ & music producer Vangelis Kostoxenakis has released on chart-topping labels including Kling Klong, Suara, Snatch!, Stereo Productions and Toolroom. Refusing to follow musical trends, he works tirelessly in the studio to produce material to push forward the boundaries of music.

Vangelis Kostoxenakis Underground Tech House brings you 774MB of content with Loops, One Hits and Sampler Patches to inspire the next all-night Tech House knees up! 300 Loops are included with a blistering collection of Full Drums, as well as their component parts – to mix and match your perfect backbeat. With stunning Basslines, straight-talking Percussion and a range of Synth riffs, you’ll find the audio firepower to make your tracks kick immediately.

481 One Shot samples are also included with Drum Hits, Synths, FX and 12 Multi Sampled Instruments to play live in your DAW – with Stabs, Chords, Atmospheres and more in attendance. 42 Sampler Patches and over 300 Rex2 Loops are also included to trigger and sequence the sounds in new and experimental ways, as is Vangelis’s trademark.

With BPMS from 123 to 127 BPM, Vangelis Kostoxenakis Underground Tech House is ideal for Techno, House, Breakbeat, EDM and more! As standard, all musical content is key-labelled for instant integration in your tracks.

Underground Tech House features

  • 774 MB content, 24bit/44.1kHz.
  • 101 Full Drum Loops.
  • 88 Top Loops.
  • 74 Bass Loops.
  • 69 Music Loops.
  • 12 Percussion Loops.
  • 324 Drum Hits.
  • 62 Fx.
  • 15 Synth Hits.
  • 11 Bass Multis.
  • 1 Synth Multi.
  • 344 Rex2 Files.
  • 42 Soft Sampler Patches.
  • 10 Kong Kits.

Underground Tech House is available for £24.95 GBP, with parts also sold separately.

More information: Loopmasters / Underground Tech House