Loopmasters has announced the release of its new sample pack Lowrider Trap, a collection of Trap beats that fuses elements of Cloud Rap, Drill and Wave into one neat package that will provide the perfect set of audio tools to craft your modern rap instrumentals.

Containing over 650 MB of pure trap bombs, Lowrider Trap comes with deep 808 bass, snappy snares, trilled hats, phat kicks, rolling percussion, expansive SFX, orchestral sounds, keys, synths and much more, all produced with a professional sheen that allows them to slide into your DAW and bring new life and inspiration with unparalleled ease. You’ll find loops, one-shots and MIDI files within, all waiting to give you the building blocks for your next track.

Taking inspiration from the sounds of 21 Savage, Meek Mill, Future, Gucci Mane, Young Thug, Travis Scott and many more, and rolling out at tempos between 65-173bpm, this collection is perfect for trap, new-school hip-hop, future RnB, L.A beats and many more.

Lowrider Trap features

  • 62 Drum Part Loops.
  • 36 Synth Loops.
  • 25 Drum Loops.
  • 19 Percussion Loops.
  • 17 Instrument Loops.
  • 15 Keys Loops.
  • 12 Bass Loops.
  • 9 Vocal Loops.
  • 4 Orchestra Loops.
  • 3 Pad Loops.
  • 1 Scratch Loop.
  • 15 Fx.
  • 3 Crashes.
  • 157 Midi Files.

The sample pack costs £29.95 GBP. Parts are available starting from £10.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters

Loopmasters Lowrider Trap