Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Luftrum releases Luftrum 11 for Diva


Luftrum has announced the release of Luftrum 11, a new soundset for the Diva virtual analog synthesizer from u-he.

Luftrum 11 for Diva

Luftrum 11 is the sequel to Luftrum 9, the popular soundset for Diva.

64 presets with pads ranging from light shimmer pads over classic 80’s synth pads to deep space pads, arpeggios, subtle synth leads and synth emulations inspired by Vangelis, Boards of Canada, Jean Michel Jarre, Tangerine Dream and Carbon Based Lifeforms.

Luftrum 11 is available for purchase $23 USD. A bundle with Luftrum 9 for Diva is available for $39 USD (save $7 USD).

More information: Luftrum

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments