Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Luftrum 9 soundset for u-he DIVA announced


Luftrum has announced the upcoming Luftum 9 soundset, a collection of sounds for the Diva software synthesizer by u-he.

I am about to finalize a new soundbank Luftrum 9 containing 64 presets for DIVA set to release in start November. The new soundbank contains cinematic pads, gentle arpeggios, soundscapes and synth emulations inspired by Tangerine Dream, Vangelis, Royksopp, Kraftwerk, Jean Michel Jarre and William Orbit.

Since DIVA doesn’t contain an arpeggiator yet, all arpeggios were made with the Kirnu Arpeggiator – which is free to download. Listen to the audio demo below…

More information: Luftrum

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments