Mask Movement Samples has released its new multigenre ground-breaking compilation Electronic Symbolism, a collection of royalty-free sounds that can be used in a variety of modern music styles in the range of 75-172 BPM.

Mask Movement Samples Electronic Symbolism

The sample pack is filled with cutting-edge audio elements like quality kicks and snares, experimental and electronic drum loops, crisp hi-hats, percussion one-shots, futuristic synthesizers, basslines and effects mixed with extraordinary vocals and other wildly unique sounds.

Histibe is the one who is responsible for producing this sound library.

Maks Histibe is a music producer, sound designer and visual director who has been doing his own thing for the past decade, creating electronic music compositions and art videos during the new digital era which have been published on popular platforms such as Behance galleries (curated by Adobe), JAY Z’s Life+Times, MusicRadar, UKF, DJ Mag, AskAudio, Complex, and BBC. What’s more, his music and sound design skills have been used in commercials for brands such as M-Audio, inMusic Brands, Camus Cognac, OFFF Festival as well as in the sample packs for many top-tier companies such as Loopmasters, Arturia, Output, Twisted Tools, 5Pin Media, and others.

Electronic Symbolism features

  • 60 Drum Loops.
  • 60 Music Loops (Synths, Basslines, Guitars, Keys).
  • 20 Vocal Loops.
  • 30 Kick Drums.
  • 30 Snare Drums.
  • 30 Hi-Hats.
  • 30 Percussion Sounds.
  • 35 Special Effects.
  • 20 Vocal FX.

The sample pack is available for download for £19.95 GBP, with parts sold separately starting at £7.95 GBP.

More information: Mask Movement Samples