Millertone has announced the availability of the SYNDR Volume 1 & CLAP! sound library bundle for Ableton Live.

We’re pleased to offer the SYNDR v1 and CLAP! multi-sample Ableton Live Packs together as a heavily discounted bundle for only $59 USD (download) until April 30.

That’s a $24 (29%) savings. And yes, you can also get the bundle on disc for only $69 USD.

Millertone SYNDR Vol 1 + CLAP! bundle

SYNDR volume 1 features

  • Over 8600 Samples of the Legendary Synare PS-3.
  • Dozens of Drum and Percussion Kits and Menus.
  • Chromatic Instruments (basses, keys, leads and more).
  • 164 Live Clips (drum loops) organized into 26 Sets.
  • 10 Live Sets & 2 Demo Songs.

CLAP! features

  • 2904 Samples of the Boss HC-2 Hand Clapper.
  • 8 Drum Racks.
  • Over 60 Instrument Racks.
  • 363 Simpler Instrument Hits.
  • 129 Live Clips.
  • Two fully arrange Live Sets.

The bundle is available for Ableton Live 8.3 and up (including Live 9).

More information: Millertone