Samplestate has launched its new artist pack series title Minimal Tech House by Argentinian producer LondonGround.

His inspiration pack forms an exceptionally flexible, and versatile toolkit style pack with a superb collection of drum loops with separate percussion, top, full and classic drum machine loops.

He also includes all the high quality music loops such as synths, bass and chord loops you expects from our artist packs but he has also included the midid files for each loop to provide a continual source of inspiration.

One of the stand our aspects of this pack is the one shots samples and sounds. Including superb drum hits, beautifully detailed pads, mind warping FX, synth hits and bass hits with some very interesting background textures all pr-programmed for EXS24, NNXT, Kontakt and Halion.

Minimal Tech House features

  • 15 Drum Machine Loops.
  • 40 Full Loops.
  • 40 Perc Loops.
  • 40 Top Loops.
  • 194 Rex Files.
  • 35 Bass Loops.
  • 14 Chord Loops.
  • 64 Midi Loops.
  • 15 Synth Loops.
  • 14 Background One Shots.
  • 30 Bass One Shots.
  • 148 Drum One Shots.
  • 19 FX One Shots.
  • 21 Pad Loops.
  • 108 EXS24 Patches.
  • 108 Halion Patches.
  • 108 Kontakt Patches.
  • 108 NNXT.
  • 30 Synth Hits.

The sample pack is available for £24.95 GBP from Loopmasters.

More information: Samplestate