ModeAudio has launched Float, a sample pack featuring a collection of Chillwave guitars & loops.

Take your shoes off, throw all your homework under the bed, forget about your daily chores and relax all your tensions away – work is over and it’s time to chill…

Plunge deep into a warm, inviting pool of glistening sound, then feel yourself rise upwards and float amidst the gentle waves with Float – Chillwave Guitars & Loops, our latest collection of lovingly-crafted Guitar & Instrumental samples!

Pop the lid off this loop release and you’ll find flumes of gorgeous guitar tones, from Electric Guitar Riffs, Leads, Arpeggios and Harmonics to Acoustic Guitar Chords, Strums and much more! All Electric Guitar loops are included in both dry and FX versions totalling 110+ loops, so you can either apply your own amp sims and plugins or get experimenting instantly with our expertly delay-drenched and reverb-soaked sounds.

Float features

  • 63 FX Electric Guitar Loops (included in both Dry & FX versions).
  • 54 Electric Guitar Tail Samples (included in both Dry & FX versions).
  • 19 Drum Loops.
  • 13 Synth & Instrumental Loops (Rhodes Keys, Pads, Synth Chords & more).
  • 10 Bass Loops.
  • 43 MIDI Loops (Drums, Bass, Synths & Instruments).
  • 604MB (unzipped).

The sample pack is available for purchase for £17 GBP.

More information: ModeAudio