PlugInGuru has released an all-in-one cinematic library for the Unify virtual instrument.

Created by Bob Dedes, Modern Cinema – Renegade comes with over 11GB of samples mapped out in Unify format for writing high energy music from soundtracks to pop/rock tracks and everywhere in between.

From the cinematic impacts, swooshes and vocal yells to the various bass, electric guitar and synth patches, everything has between 4 – 8 round robin samples per sound/note for a level of dynamic realism that makes tracks sound alive. On top of the 80 patch Unify library, Renegade also includes a 1GB WAV folder with all the hits in the Unify library plus many more in meta-data embedded WAV files. There are additional percussion and guitar loops plus all 12 demo songs in separate element WAV tracks format so you can study how the demo songs were created.

Modern Cinema Renegade features

  • 25 Bass Patches.
  • 71 BPM ARP, Bass, Key, Pad, Sequence, Split and Synth.
  • 51 BPM Drum and Percussion.
  • 29 New BPM SFX Patches.
  • 2 Drum Kits (Skippy’s 808 Kit and Skip’s Lofi Chilly Kit).
  • 12 Guitar.
  • 2 Hit.
  • 27 Key.
  • 18 Lead.
  • 15 Pad.
  • 17 New SFX Transition Patches.
  • 7 Pluck.
  • 5 String (Pad).
  • 12 Synth.

The library is on sale for the intro price of $69 USD until April 3rd, 2022 (regular $89 USD). Requires Unify 1.8 or higher.

More information: PlugInGuru