Monster Sounds has released Future Bass, a royalty free collection of loops and hits for Future Bass music production.

Monster Sounds Future Bass

Bringing you some of the Fattest synth and melody lines, dope bass and beats and Dropping it all directly to your DAW, Monster Sounds brings you the good stuff Fresh for 2017.

Inside there’s all the tools you need to make the next Big Future Bass tune, Weighing in at a scale busting 1GB there’s plenty of content inside to play with and inspire.

Future bass has really started to take hold with its mixture of Super catchy melodies, fat bass and glitch vocal editing all wrapped up with slick production.

It’s definitely the hot property at the moment with good reason, and the style has really taken hold being adopted now by some of the industries heavy hitters including Martin Garrix, Zedd and Chainsmokers.

With this pack we have captured the Future Bass essence with influences from the techy fat mash of dub step with a booming trap low end, adding in the euphoria of an EDM style fat synth melody line and rounded off with a good dose of chilled ambient electronica and crazy vocal chops.

Future Bass features

  • 1.01 GB content, 24bit/44.1kHz.
  • Includes 80 music loops, 41 bass loops, 28 top loops, 28 kick snare loops, 90 drum hits, 17 fx, 12 bass multis, 8 instrument multis.
  • 185 REX2 files.
  • 35 soft sampler patches.
  • 10 Kong kits.

Future Bass is available for purchase for £29.95 GBP, with parts also sold separately.

More information: Monster Sounds / Future Bass