Musicrow has announced the release of its Analog Sound Collection, a complete sound collection for Arturia’s virtual synthesizers instruments.

Musicrow Analog Sound Collection

Unleash the full potential of your Arturia synthesizers with this exclusive collection of 1200 designer sounds!

Analog Sound Collection is the complete sound collection for Arturia soft synths. It includes all six Musicrow’s soundsets for Arturia synthesizers:

  • Jupiter Trip – 200 sounds for Arturia Jupiter 8V
  • The Heavenly Prophecy – 200 sounds for Arturia Prophet V
  • The Arp Kingdom – 200 sounds for Arturia Arp 2600V
  • Classic Minitunes – 200 sounds for Arturia Mini V
  • CS Vibes – 200 sounds for Arturia CS80 V
  • Modular Dreams – 200 sounds for Arturia Modular V

The sounds were designed to take full advantage of the distinctive characteristics and features of each of these classic synth emulations, creating a diverse and colorful analog sound palette that is suitable for any music genre.

The Analog Sound Collection is available to purchase for the introductory price of 69 EUR until October 10th, 2012 (regular 119 EUR). Free demo banks with 120 sounds in total are available to download at no cost.

More information: Musicrow / Analog Sound Collection