Musicrow has announced a sale on its Analog Sound Collection, a bundle of soundsets for Arturia synthesizer instruments.

Musicrow Analog Sound Collection

Unleash the full potential of your Arturia synthesizers with this exclusive collection of 1200 designer sounds!

Analog Sound Collection includes all six Musicrow’s soundsets for Arturia synthesizers:

  • Jupiter Trip -200 sounds for Arturia Jupiter 8V.
  • The Heavenly Prophecy -200 sounds for Arturia Prophet.
  • The Arp Kingdom -200 sounds for Arturia Arp 2600V.
  • Classic Minitunes -200 sounds for Arturia Mini V.
  • CS Vibes -200 sounds for Arturia CS80 V.
  • Modular Dreams -200 sounds for Arturia Modular V.

The sounds were designed to take full advantage of the distinctive characteristics and features of each of these classic synth emulations, creating a diverse and colorful analog sound palette that is suitable for any music genre.

The Analog Sound Collection is available for purchase for 99 EUR until January 18th, 2015 (regular 119 EUR).

More information: Musicrow / Analog Sound Collection