Musicrow has announced it is offering a 50% discount on the Analog Sound Collection and individual soundsets for Arturia synthesizer instruments.

Musicrow Analog Sound Collection

Unleash the full potential of your Arturia synthesizers with this exclusive collection of 1200 designer sounds!

Analog Sound Collection is the complete sound collection for Arturia soft synths. It includes all six Musicrow’s soundsets for Arturia synthesizers.

Analog Sound Collection features

  • Jupiter Trip: 200 sounds for Arturia Jupiter 8V
  • The Heavenly Prophecy: 200 sounds for Arturia Prophet V
  • The Arp Kingdom: 200 sounds for Arturia Arp 2600V
  • Classic Minitunes: 200 sounds for Arturia Mini V
  • CS Vibes: 200 sounds for Arturia CS80 V
  • Modular Dreams: 200 sounds for Arturia Modular V

The soundsets are available at a 50% discount until January 31st, 2014.

More information: Musicrow / Arturia soundsets