Musicrow Piano Trilogy - Vintage Piano

Musicrow has announced the release of Piano Trilogy, a collection of three unique piano instruments based on sampling ,synthesis, and physical modeling techniques.

Vintage Piano is based on an amazing bechstein grand piano from 1906, Broken Piano brings tasteful dark upright piano and various broken piano sounds, while Pianoforte revives the old ancestor of the piano with a bright beautiful timbre.

Piano Trilogy features

  • Includes three authentic piano VST instruments: Vintage Piano, Broken Piano and Pianoforte.
  • Realistic and sonically beautiful acoustic grand piano VST.
  • Mellow rich sounding upright piano.
  • Wide variety of amazing broken piano sounds.
  • Emulation of the pianoforte.
  • Extremely dynamic and responsive.
  • Based on more then 200MB of high quality samples.
  • Uses advanced synthesis and physical modeling techniques.
  • High quality studio reverb.
  • Adjustable velocity curve.
  • Simple user interface.
  • Very modest CPU, memory and disk Requirements.

Piano Trilogy is available for Windows PC the introductory price of €39 EUR until August 21, 2009 (regular price €59 EUR).

More information: Musicrow Group / Piano Trilogy