Myloops Mike Shiver

Myloops has announced the release of Mike Shiver Essentials Vol. 1, a new sound library featuring construction kits by Mike Shiver.

Mike Shiver Essentials Volume 1 is a brand new sound library that brings you the essential bricks for building Progressive House, Progressive Trance and Uplifting Trance productions.

Mike Shiver Essentials Vol. 1 features

  • 7 Full Audio + MIDI Construction Kits.
  • Each kit includes all channels as WAV Loops & MIDI Files.
  • Full One Shot Library (multisamples) of all melodic sounds : each kit includes all melodic elements as multisamples (spanning several octaves).
  • Bonus Samples & Bonus Preset Library including Mike Shiver’s signature sounds.
  • All elements sorted in categories for easy access.
  • All bonus presets included for Sylenth1 v2.21 & NI Massive v1.5.
  • No “fillers”, just 100% quality and usable sounds.
  • All samples in the WAV Format, works in every sequencer on the market.

The sample pack is on sale for 29.99 EUR (regular 34.99 EUR).

More information: Myloops / Mike Shiver Essentials Vol. 1