NatLife Sounds has launched its new soundset True Trance Sounds Vol. 12 for Massive X, a collection of 64 presets for the Massive X synthesizer by Native Instruments.

NatLife Sounds True Trance Sounds Vol 12 for Massive X

True Trance Sounds Vol.12 turned out to be very unusual but also more than saturated in sound row. In this package you can find not only Trance oriented sounds but also more than a variety of forms of basslines, pads, cords, as well as, some of the sounds which are truly unique – combining the shades of a violin and a pipe together with electronic power.

To fully understand the picture, you just need to listen to the demo composition, molded solely from the sounds that are in this library, while without the use of the third-party effects, reverbs or any other enhancers. Everything is exactly the way it sounds.

The pack includes:

  • 27 bass.
  • 11 lead sounds.
  • 8 atmospheric pads.
  • 16 plucks.
  • 2 formants.

True Trance Sounds Vol. 12 costs £15 GBP.

More information: Natlife Sounds