NatLife True Trance Sounds Vol. 2

NatLife has announced the release of True Trance Sounds Vol. 2, a soundset for the Hive synthesizer instrument by u-he.

64 Monster Sounds for the new lead VST from U-He – Hive!

This soundset contains a full working patches, you no need to think how to create something stunning here, i made this work for you!

True Trance Sounds Vol. 2 features

  • 10 deep basses.
  • 8 scream basses.
  • 14 leads.
  • 11 pads.
  • 14 plucks.
  • 7 synth sounds.

The soundset is available for purchase for £22 GBP.

More information: NatLife