Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

NatLife releases True Trance Sounds Vol. 5 for Thorn


NatLife Sounds has announced the release of True Trance Sounds Vol. 5, a collection of 70 unique atmospheric sounds for the Thorn synthesizer instrument by Dmitry Sches.

NatLife True Trance Sounds Vol 5 for Thorn

This soundset can be great for Trance, House, Chillout and Ambient Space music. Every sound here can be usefull.

This bank Created by NatLife, trance & progressive producer with a big expirience of sound engineering, his work was supported by world top dj’s like Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Paul Oakenfold, Paul van Dyk and alot of others.

True Trance Sounds Vol. 5 features

  • 13 Basses.
  • 8 FXs
  • 15 Leads
  • 13 Pads
  • 17 Plucks
  • 4 Synths.

The soundset is available for £16 GBP.

More information: NatLife Sounds

Notify of
1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments