NatLife Sounds has returned with another batch of Sylenth1 sounds with Sylenth1 Trance Essentials Vol. 3, a collection of 64 presets made specifically for Psy, Progressive and Uplifting Trance.

NatLife Sylenth1 Trance Essentials Vol 3

The sounds were created by talented Trance producer Soundbreeze.

Soundset contains the most memorable Leads, Pads, Plucks & Basslines patches for Sylenth1.

In this pack we offering you a great amount of inspirational sounds to use in your own productions. From ACIDized Leads to Sequences, everything you need for creating amazing music.

Sylenth1 Trance Essentials Vol. 3 features

  • 8 Arps.
  • 8 Mid Basses.
  • 8 Sub Basses.
  • 8 Acids.
  • 8 Plucks.
  • 8 Leads.
  • 8 Pads.
  • 8 FXs.
  • 4 FL Studio 20 templates with MIDI files and samples.

The soundset costs 16 EUR.

More information: NatLife Sounds