NatLife Sounds has announced the release of True Trance Sounds V1 for Diva, a collaboration with Gianfranco Carone featuring 145 presets for the Diva virtual analog synthesizer by u-he.

With these sounds you will be surprised by Diva’s updated sound. All possible palette of trance sounds was covered in one big collection. Ready for instant use ARP and Sequence’s sounds, crazy quantity of hi-end bass sounds, biggest ever collection of Leads and deep Pads will not leave you indifferent to this set.

Despite the fact that this is a specialized Trance soundset, you can easily apply these sounds wherever you want in the all range of music styles.

True Trance Sounds V1 includes:

  • 27 Arp.
  • 22 Bass.
  • 8 Bells & Keys.
  • 2 Drum Kicks.
  • 30 Leads.
  • 8 Mov & Seq sounds.
  • 31 Pads.
  • 7 Plucks.
  • 1 Piano.
  • 7 Synth sounds.

The soundset costs 32 EUR.

NatLife Sounds has also launched its Black Friday Sale, with up to 90% off its products. The sale includes sounds for Hive 1/2, Massive X, Korg Krome, Dune 3, Diva, Repro 1/5, Propellerhead Europa, The Legend, Thorn, Spire, Sylenth1, Serum, and Massive, templates for FL Studio, samples and MIDI packs.

The offer expires December 1st, 2019.

More information: NatLife Sounds