Loopmasters has released two new sample packs from 5Pin Media. Neurofunk & Techstep is designed to bring the perfect high octane drum & bass combination.

Coming direct to you from the 5Pin Media drum and bass camp, complete with dark atmospherics, skittering synths, throbbing subs, tearing bass and tight punchy beats, synonymous with artists such as Kasra, Kumarion, Emperor, Black Sun Empire, Mejfus, Noisia, Phace, Spor, Prolix, InsideInfo and The Upbeats to name a few.

Comprising 346 loops (WAV or Apple), 294 one-shots, 125 MIDI files and an Ableton Live Project, Neurofunk & Techstep aims to give your next Drum & Bass project the edge it deserves.

Minimal & Deep Tech serves up a batch of up tempo grooves, choppy funky deep melody lines, and phat groovy bass lines. The pack draws on elements of old skool Tech House, Deep House, Classic House and even some iconic Rave sounds reimagined.

Influences include artists such as Chris Stussy, Toman, Luuk Van Dijk, Prunk, Shalom, DJOKO, Darius Syrossian, Archie Hamilton, Project89 and Sidney Charles to name a few.

Minimal & Deep Tech features 292 Loops split across 128bpm, 129bpm and 130 bpm, 218 One-Shots, 82 MIDI files and 40 Sampler Instruments in 6 major sampler formats plus Apple and Acidized WAV loop formats on offer.

The sample packs are available at Loopmasters, starting from £19.95 GBP.