Freaky Loops has launched Dead Symphony: Trap, a sample pack that combines modern and heavy Trap sounds with the dark orchestral music and cinematic flavors.

Freaky Loops Dead Symphony Trap Dark Cinematic

This energetic and symphonic collection featuring heavy feeling of the music with an edge of cinematic sounds, seamlessly blending of the frenetic TRAP grooves with dirty EDM styles to create new fusions and gives you an inspired insight into the cinematic Trap sounds!

From deep aggressive bass sounds to tear-out basslines, cavernous pads to deep booms, dark strings to powerful cinematic hits, orchestral breakdowns to epic pulses, modded chords to chest pounding drum loops, breathtaking atmospheres to skull smashing impacts, rapid fire snares to bone-crunching drum hits, frantic percussions to scintillating synths, boomy 808 kicks to quirky bleeps, impressive cinematic themes to glass-shattering huge cinematic drums, dark atmospheres to drifting melodies and much more.

Dead Symphony: Trap features

  • 1.74 GB content, 424 loops and samples in total.
  • 4 key labelled inspiration kits (includes 22 stems).
  • 4 Battery Kits.
  • Includes 44 Cinematic Drum Loops, 44 Cinematic Themes, 30 Synth Loops, 30 Atmosphere Loops, 27 Drum Loops, 23 Bass Loops, 21 Arps & Pulses and 19 Vox Loops, 47 Cinematic Drums, 25 FX Hits, 16 Synth Hits, 12 Cinematic Hits, 10 808s, 10 Bass Hits, 10 Vox Hits and 56 Drum Hits includes 7 Claps, 10 Cymbals, 15 Kicks, 9 Percussions and 15 Snares.
  • All sounds organized into folders for easy access.
  • Loops & samples are key and tempo-labelled for flexibility.

The sample pack is available from Loopmasters for £39.95 GBP.

More information: Freaky Loops