Loopmasters has released Delicious Allstars Funk Constructor Vol 3, a new collection that offers the funkiest keys, sassiest horns and liveliest drums on the block.

Loopmasters Delicious Allstars Funk Constructor Vol 3

This new pack continues where Volume 1 and Volume 2 left off, bringing a fresh helping of glorious funk to get down and groove to.

Produced by Delicious Digital’s Ed Moris – Funk Constructor Volume 3 brings his expansive knowledge of funk to the next instalment. Ed spent the 90’s touring and session playing as the organ player in the house band for the Acid Jazz sessions at the Blue Note club, in Hoxton Square. Alongside Mother Earth’s Neil Corcoran (bass), their 3 piece horn section features Riverside Brass’s Toby Street on trumpet, John Moore on tenor sax and Ian Maxwell on trombone. Basement Jaxx’s guitarist Andrea Terrano also appears, with Delicious’s Liam Quinn on editing duties, to bring you the funkiest loops money can buy!

Delicious Allstars Funk Constructor Volume 3 comes with over 1.5Gb of loops and hits to bring some serious soul to the sound system! With a masterful selection of bumping bass loops, dazzling guitars, beaming horns and funk-fuelled key loops – packed with classic sounds of rhodes, hammond, armon and clavinet. You’re sure to find the instrumental element you need to rock the party – and over 152 live acoustic drum and percussion loops to kick up a storm, and sounding super- fly!

A stunning collection of one hit samples includes those classic keys, over 50 acoustic drum hits and a little bit of electric bass for good measure. 58 sampler patches enable you to play these sounds direct from your keyboard, with all the formatting and setup taken care of. As always, all melodic files are key-labelled so you can get down immediately to some serious funk within minutes of downloading the pack.

The pack is available for £29.95 GBP, with parts also sold separately.

My Digital Enemy also returns with a new collection of tectonic floor-fillers to feed your body and fuel your mind.

Loopmasters My Digital Enemy Sounds Of Tech

Each sound in Sounds Of Tech has been hand-crafted in the MDE studio, guaranteeing you the finest production quality and 100% royalty-free sounds.

My Digital Enemy have established themselves as one of the House scenes finest exports with huge support from Paul Oakenfold, Roger Sanchez, Eric Morillo, Chris Lake, Judge Jules, Sandra Collins and many more. With numerous releases on labels including Stealth, Spinnin, CR2, Floorplay, Alternative Route and their own label MDE Records. They’ve remixed some of the world’s best-selling artists including Groove Amada, Beyonce, Madcon, Inhaler, John Dahlback & The Qemists – so expect nothing but the best of the best from MDE!

MDE Sound of Tech comes with over 970MB of the purest techno sounds – with impeccable loops to elevate your mix to the next level. Inside the ride, you’ll find bubbling synth basses, a multitude of synth melodies, epic ascending synth arps and a chunky selection of chords and stabs too! Every melodic element is backed up with some of MDEs biggest drum sounds with full loops alongside tops, percussion and kick loops variations – to make your tracks kick like a mule.

Stunning FX loops top it off, as MDE bring you their specialised sound in this complete package of tech house turbulence. Each loop comes with a rex’d version bringing you more creative possibilities with pre-sliced sounds to trigger within Reason. As always, all melodic content is key-labelled and primed for your productions.

Sounds Of Tech is available for download for £24.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters