New Loops has announced that the Future Bass Maschine Expansion is now available. The pack offers a collection of highly melodic sounds for producers of Future Bass, Trap, Hip Hop and other bass styles.

Future Bass features 5 full construction kits with over 900 MB of audio content and includes audio loops, one shot sounds, and midi files. You’ll find drums, bass, vocals, melodies, sound effects, multi-samples and more!

This audio sample pack has been created to be as diverse and useful as possible. All sounds are individually named and have tempo and key in the file names. The audio loops have many variations for example, with and without FX, full loops, kickless loops, hat loops, kick and snare only etc.

Future Bass Maschine Expansion features

  • 5 Future Bass construction kits.
  • Over 900 MB audio content.
  • 515 one shot sounds including multi-samples.
  • 136 audio loops (includes variations).
  • 113 Rex2 loops.
  • 27 midi files.
  • 31 sampler instruments.
  • 5 Future Bass kits (groups).
  • 5 demo projects.
  • Properly tagged for Maschine.
  • 140-160 bpm (half time).
  • 24-bit/44.1 kHz audio.
  • 100% Royalty Free sounds.

The pack is on sale for £13.99 GBP (regular £19.99 GBP).

More information: New Loops