Noisefactory releases Massiah Vol. 4 – Jackin’ Future House


Noisefactory has launched Jackin’ Future House, the fourth installment of the highly acclaimed Massiah Series for Native Instruments Massive.

Noisefacotry Massiah Vol 4 Jackin' Future House

“Massiah Vol. 4 – Jackin’ Future House” contains 55 awesome preset patches for Massive, NI’s famous software synthesizer. Additionally it comes with 15 Demo-MIDI-Files for demonstration how the sounds could be used. With the well assigned macro-knobs you’re able to take control at any time.

Inspired by artists like Tchami, Oliver Heldens, Pep & Rash or Don Diablo – just to name a few – this preset pack provides a broad spectrum of basses and leads for Jackin’ House and Future House. Of course it works for all other electronic based music genres as well.

In detail this sound set delivers 20 Basses, 21 Leads, 3 Synths, 5 Chords, 1 Sequence, 2 Pads and 3 Special FX.

The soundset is available for purchase for £14.95 GBP.

More information: Noisefactory / Massiah Vol. 4 – Jackin’ Future House

Super Audio Cart

Leave a comment

Notify of