Nova Sound has released Umbra Drums 4, a new sample pack featuring percussion sounds and sub bass sounds.

Nova Sound Umbra Drums 4

Nova Sound presents: Umbra Drums 4 – 808s & Chains. This sound collection consists of 32 percussion instruments and 8 sub bass sounds crafted from metallic samples and impacts.

Chains, Metal, Pipes, Steal, Hard, Drums, Drum Kit, Sub, Bass, Base, Kicks

Umbra Drums 4 – 808s & Chains features

  • 40 Drum Samples.
  • 48K 24-bit.
  • Stereo .Wav.

The sample pack costs $8 USD.

More information: Nova Sound / Umbra Drums 4