Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

OmniCom International releases OmniDisc # 001 for DIVA

OmniCom OmniDisc # 001 for DIVA

OmniCom International has announced the release of OmniDisc # 001, a soundset featuring 76 patches for the DIVA software synthesizer by u-he.

Designed to illustrate some of the less explored capabilities of DIVA, OmniDisc # 001 is noisy and deliberately so.

Never particularly modern or subtle, OmniDisc # 001 will probably disappoint anyone looking for their umpteenth MOOG bass or for something that a teenager would recognize.

For everyone else, we have a total of 76 basses, leads and effects, ranging from the ever-so-slightly faulty to the very, very broken.

OmniDisc # 001 is available to purchase for 3 EUR / $4 USD. A free demo bank (including 13 patches) can be downloaded from the product page.

More information: OmniCom International

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments