Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Oscar D’vine releases D’vine Sounds Massive Vol. 1

D'vine Sounds Massive Vol 1

Oscar D’vine has announced the release of D’vine Sounds Massive Vol. 1, a soundset for the Massive software synthesizer by Native Instruments.

Aimed at the contemporary dancescene, this soundset is suitable for House, Dubstep, Hiphop, Techno, R&B and Pop.

It contains Leads, Sequences, FX, Dubstep Basses, House Basses, Poly Synths, Pluck Sounds, Pads and more.

Every sound have 8 Macro controls to play with, for easy tweaking!

D’vine Sounds Massive Vol. 1 is available to purchase for €5 EUR for a limited time.

More information: Oscar D’vine

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments