Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

OSHI’s Care Package sample pack available at Splice Sounds


Splice Sounds has released OSHI’s Care Package, a sample pack featuring a collection of over 170 loops and samples, and 29 MIDI files by London-based producer Joshua Brennan aka Oshi.

Splice Sounds Oshi's Care Package

Like Oshi’s music, this Care Package is full of surprises, featuring twinkly synths and hand pianos, glitchy FX and textures, alongside… some guttural screaming?

“hey there, it’s ur friendly neighbourhood oshi. i just wanted to give you guys a little note saying thank u for buying (or torrenting, u little fuckers), i appreciate ur love and support completely and i wish you the best in ur music making endeavours.

always remember that it isn’t the sounds that make you, it’s the dedication and honesty with ur art. but enough of the sappiness, go make some bangers!!!! i love you all <3” – Oshi

The sample pack is now available to Splice subscribers. New users can sign up to Splice Sounds with promo code REKKERD20 and get 1 month free access with 100 download credits.

More information: Splice Sounds / OSHI’s Care Package

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments