Plughugger has launched a new sound expansion titled Deep Analog Techno, featuring a collection of 208 new sounds for u-he’s Diva virtual analog synthesizer.

The pack is aimed for dark techno, industrial house and minimal genres.

With Deep Analog Techno Plughugger purposefully aimed for a dark and dystopian vibe – complete with synthesized drums, booming hits, metallic percussion and apocalyptic textures.

The soundset is divided into two parts. The first part contains 157 patches utilising all features available in Diva, from the deep Moog triangles to the rawness of cross-modulating the digital oscillators. The second part is called “MoogFM Edition” and is an additional collection of 51 patches where we took our favourite sounds and remade them using the FM capabilities in the Moog oscillator. A little softer. A little weirder.

Deep Analog Techno contains 208 new sounds, with the Standard Edition comprising 157 sounds:

  • 42 Bass sounds.
  • 37 Drum & Percussion sounds.
  • 16 Hit / FX sounds.
  • 30 Lead & Synths.
  • 32 Pads & Soundscapes.

The MoogFM Edition comprises 51 sounds:

  • 14 Bass sounds.
  • 2 Hit / FX sounds.
  • 11 Drum & Percussion sounds.
  • 11 Lead & Synths.
  • 13 Pads & Soundscapes.

The Deep Analog Techno pack is on sale for the intro price of 9.90 EUR until April 14th (regular 19.90 EUR). Use coupon code TECHNOVIKING at checkout to get the discount.

More information: Plughugger