Future Koncept Future Chords & Melodies

Prime Loops has launched Future Chords & Melodies, a new Future Koncept series sample pack.

Future Koncept proudly presents Future Chords & Melodies, a deeply inspired collection delivering over 475MB of atmospheric chord progressions, blissed-out synth hooks, live instrument loops, futuristic vocal chops, downbeat drum patterns as well as uplifting FX samples!

To round things off we have also included 51 MIDI chord progressions as well as a further 20 lovingly designed presets for NI Absynth!

Another highlight of this collection is a premium stash of exciting new vox chops as well as low and high pitched vocal samples. All of the vocal samples have been lovingly processed with the perfect amount of depth, width, reverb and delay, so you can lift off and get in the flow straight away!

Future Chords & Melodies features

  • 475.4MB content, 24-bit audio quality.
  • Includes 22 synth loops, 20 keys loops, 18 pad loops, 15 drum loops, 19 vocal fx, 7 vocal one shots, 42 synth one shots.
  • 20 Absynth patches.
  • 51 MIDI melodies.
  • Tempo: 60 – 110 bpm.

Future Chords & Melodies is available for purchase for £17.95 GBP.

More information: Prime Loops