Total Samples Spag Hetty

Prime Loops has introduced Spag Heddy, a new Total Samples series sample pack featuring over 224MB of heavy-weight dubstep samples, brought to you by Dutch dubstep powerhouse Spag Heddy.

Total Samples proudly serves you the very first official sample pack release by Dutch dubstep powerhouse Spag Heddy aka Mischa Reining!

Spag Heddy’s tasty signature sound is all here, combining smoking-hot drums patterns with chopped-up melody leads, mashing-up full-fat basslines with zingy synth chords and so much more – covering both one-shots and loops!

All of this crazy-mad content included comes 100% royalty-free, so you can use all of the sounds in your your own productions without having to worry about tedious sampling clearances! Enjoy!

Spag Heddy features

  • 39 Bass/Sub Loops.
  • 30 Bass One Shots.
  • 31 Drum Loops.
  • 26 Drum Hits.
  • 25 Synth Loops.
  • 34 Synth Hits.
  • 64 SFX.
  • 224.9MB content, 24-bit audio quality.

The sample pack is available for purchase for £17.95 GBP.

More information: Prime Loops