Prime Loops has launched Spectral Sessions, a new Future Koncept series sample pack.

Inoculate your productions with our brand new conceptual electronica & live music sample pack Spectral Sessions, brought to you by Future Koncept. From adventurous post-rock textures to luminous experimental electronica, this hyper-progressive sample pack spawns an abstract and vivid spectrum of sound which will bleed a generation-defining array of future colours deep into the nucleus of your creations!

We cut this sharp spectrum of future-proof atmospheres with highly skilled and critically acclaimed multi-instrumentalist and audio visionary Josh Trinnaman, also the mastermind of Brighton based post-rock/live electronica band Luo! Set in motion through a series of historic live sessions, this avant-garde sound library is packed full of live elements to add a real depth to your productions!

Spectral Sessions features

  • 859.5 MB content, 24 bit audio quality.
  • Includes 43 drum loops, 72 drum one shots, 34 guitar loops, 30 bass guitar & synth basslines, 30 synth loops, 53 instrumental loops (including piano, glockenspiel, zither, rhodes, clarinets & more), 27 fx & loop trails.
  • 2 multi sampled instruments (Tera Glockenspiel & Bowthing) for EXS24, Kontakt, Halion & NNXT.
  • Tempo: 110-180 bpm.

The sample pack is available for purchase for £21.95 GBP.

More information: Prime Loops